Skip to content

A Note for the Tooth Fairy

December 1, 2009

Today I lost my second tooth! So I wrote this note and put it on my windowsill for the Tooth Fairy to see.

Dear Tooth Fairy,
By accident I swallowed my second tooth when I was at school when I took a bite out of a piece of turkey when I was at a Thanksgiving Feast. I am so excited to lose it. It’s not a real tooth in the napkin it’s a fake tooth that I made.

 Love,
Joshua Hoffman

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2009 2:40 pm

    I’m sure with all that effort, the tooth fairy didn’t mind! Hope she left you something good.

    • 2010nationalambassador permalink
      December 3, 2009 3:34 am

      Dear Ms. Angela,
      How did you know that? She DID leave me something great! She drew a big star and wrote a special note inside. It said:

      Dear Josh,
      You sure are a SUPERSTAR!
      Congratulations on losing your second tooth.
      Wow!
      See you again soon.
      Love, The Tooth Fairy

      I also got some money that I put into my March of Dimes piggy bank. I give that money to the March of Dimes. Hey, I wonder if the Tooth Fairy knows that she’s helping to save babies like me?

      Love,
      “Two Toothless” Josh

Leave a Reply

