Skip to content

Hooray for Hollywood!

May 3, 2010

Here we are in Los Angeles for the premiere of the new Babies documentary tonight. Can’t wait to see it! Will tell you all about it later 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rick Gallo permalink
    May 3, 2010 8:38 am

    Hey Josh….it’s really getting tough keeping tabs on where you are!!! Hollywood!!??? WOW….say hello to all the movie stahhhs for me as you rub elbows with the la dee da’s.
    Can’t wait to hear about the documentary!
    Enjoy!!

  2. Melissa Bettis permalink
    May 5, 2010 2:24 pm

    I’m making up for lost time and reading the many blogs I’ve missed. Wow!! You guys have been to some amazing places the past month. I’m so proud of Josh and Alex for cheering everyone on and encouraging those goals to be exceeded. Many of the blogs gave me chills. I hate that I’ve missed so many wonderful MFB events this year but I’m ever so grateful for the reason why. Miss Savannah is doing great and I’m enjoying every moment with her. I plan to see you guys in FL in July. Stay safe!

Leave a Reply

